Zuma 2

Zuma 2

Swearing in ceremony for new Ministers and Deputy Ministers

The swearing in ceremony for the new Ministers and Deputy Ministers will take place today, 31 March 2017 at the Sefako Makgatho Presidential Guest House in Pretoria.

The new members of the National Executive were appointed by President Jacob Zuma on the 30th of March 2017.

Ministers who were already serving in Cabinet in other portfolios as well as serving Deputy Ministers who are taking up responsibilities in new portfolios do not have to be sworn in for the second time.

The details of the ceremony are as follows:

Date: Friday, March 2017
Time: 18h00
Venue: Sefako Makgatho Presidential Guesthouse, Pretoria

This statement was sourced from the Presidency’s website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.