Safa Fifa


New Trustees for 2010 FIFA WC Legacy Trust


The 2010 FIFA World Cup Legacy Trust has announced new Trustees after holding the first annual meeting at SAFA House on Monday, 20 February 2017.

The new members are Obakeng Molatedi, Ria Ledwaba, Clive Grinaker and Thomas Peyer.

The 2010 FIFA World Cup Legacy Trust is chaired by SAFA President Dr Danny Jordaan and has the following members on the board.

  • Dr. Danny Jordaan – Chairperson
  • Federico Addiechi
  • Elvis Shishana
  • Alec Moemi
  • Joyce Cook
  • Thomas Peyer
  • Obakeng Molatedi
  • Ria Ledwaba
  • Itumeleng Dlamini
  • Clive Grinaker
  • Joe Carrim
    Legacy Trust
    General Manager
 This article was sourced from the SAFA website.

Related posts

Shield soccer

Nie Cele

Downs downed

Nie Cele

Amajita Owen

Nie Cele

Leave a Comment